T: +31 (0)73 54 984 72    E: info@ptn.nl

Evenementen  

Vacatures  

News  

PTN will participate at Agri Livestock Myanmar
From the 7th till the 9th of 2017, the latest developments in the production of Anim... Read more »
PTN will participate at VIV Asia
From 15 till 17 March 2017, the latest developments in the production of Animal feed will be pres... Read more »
Seminar over energiebesparing in mengvoederindustrie
Pelleting Technology Netherlands organiseert op vrijdag 13 januari 2017 tijd... Read more »

Contact informatie

Pelleting Technology Netherlands BV
Galvaniweg 29
5482 TN SCHIJNDEL
NEDERLAND

Tel.: +31 (0)73 54 984 72
Fax: +31 (0)73 54 785 95
E-mail: info@ptn.nl

Ons verkoop team is graag bereid al uw (aan)vragen te beantwoorden. Middels de link onder de foto's kunt u één van hen eenvoudig bereiken.

 

Marty van Benthum
Sales Director

Bart Brokking
Sales Manager

Ronald ten Cate
Sales Manager

marty@ptn.nl

bart@ptn.nl

ronald@ptn.nl

 

 

 

Charles Lenoir
Sales Support

Alfred Vermeer
Service Manager

Willem de Vaan
Managing Director

charles@ptn.nl

alfred@ptn.nl

vaan@ptn.nl